Department of Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition Graduate Faculty


Graduate Faculty
Lois Agnew
Associate Professor, Director and Chair; Arts and Sciences Associate Dean of Curriculum Innovation and Pedagogy
239A HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1083
lpagnew@syr.edu


Patrick W. Berry
Assistant Professor, Writing and Rhetoric, Director of Undergraduate Studies
239C HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1912
pwberry@syr.edu


Collin Gifford Brooke
Associate Professor
232 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.3406
cbrooke@syr.edu


Rebecca Moore Howard
Professor, Writing and Rhetoric
229 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1091
rehoward@syr.edu


Krista Kennedy
Associate Professor, Writing and Rhetoric, Director of the Major and Minor
228 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1091
krista01@syr.edu


Aja Y. Martinez
Assistant Professor, Writing and Rhetoric
234 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.5592
amarti28@syr.edu


Brice Nordquist
Assistant Professor, Writing and Rhetoric
233 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.5503
banordqu@syr.edu


Steve Parks
Associate Professor, Writing and Rhetoric
201 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.8179
sjparks@syr.edu


Eileen E. Schell
Professor, Writing and Rhetoric, Director of Graduate Studies
240 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1067
eeschell@syr.edu


Tony Scott
Associate Professor, Writing and Rhetoric
235 HB Crouse Hall
315.443.1893
adscot01@syr.edu


Contact Us

sb_hbcrouse1.jpg

Department of Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition
239 HB Crouse Hall
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-1091

writing@syr.edu